2017 Conference for Catholic Tradition: Fatima

October 13th - 15th, 2017

(Please see below for international / other time zones.)

SCHEDULE IN CENTRAL TIME (KANSAS CITY TIME)
FRIDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2017
________________________________________________________________

8:00 AM: Mass

9:00 AM: Breakfast

10:00 AM: Fr. Wegner: Introduction

11:00 AM: Fr. Juan Carlos Iscara: Martin Luther: The Person Behind Protestantism

12:30 PM: Lunch

2:00 PM: Rosary

2:30 PM: Fr. Jonathan Loop: Communist Principles Still Alive Today

4:00 PM: Dr. Louis Shwartz: The Many Sad Fruits of Protestantism

5:30 PM: Debate: Is the Third Secret Entirely Revealed? Kevin Symonds vs. Christopher Ferrara

7:00 PM: Dinner

8:30 PM: Rosary

9:00 PM: Trivia Game



SATURDAY, OCTOBER 14, 2017
_______________________________________________________________

7:00 AM: Mass & Rosary

8:00 AM: Breakfast

9:00 AM: Fr. Juan Carlos Iscara: Freemansonry: the anti-Church

10:30 AM: John Salza: Is Freemasonry Still a Danger Today?

12:30 PM: Lunch

2:00 PM: Dr. John Rao: Protestant Revolution and Catholic Reformation

3:30 PM: Fr. Bertrand Labouche: Fatima and the Mass

5:00 PM: Bishop Tissier: Archbishop Lefebvre on the Three Revolutions

6:00 PM: Dinner

After-Dinner: Andrew Clarendon: The Story of Fatima



SUNDAY, OCTOBER 15, 2017

_______________________________________________________________

9:00 AM: Pontifical High Mass at St. Vincent's

11:00 AM: Brunch at St. Vincent's

2:00 PM: Fr. Mark Stafki: St. Maximilian Kolbe, the Militia Immaculata, and Communism

3:30 PM: Roundtable Q/A: TBD

4:30 PM: Fr. Wegner: Conclusion

 


 

SCHEDULE IN OTHER TIME ZONES:

FRIDAY:

10:00 AM: Fr. Jurgen Wegner - Introduction

  • London 4:00 PM
  • Sydney 2:00 AM (Saturday 10/14) 
  • Tokyo 12:00 AM (Saturday 10/14)
  • New York 11:00 AM
  • Chicago 10:00 AM
  • Seattle 8:00 AM 

11:00 AM: Fr. Juan Carlos Iscara: Martin Luther: The Person Behind Protestantism

  • London 5:00 PM
  • Sydney 3:00 AM (Saturday 10/14)
  • Tokyo 1:00 AM (Saturday 10/14)
  • New York 12:00 PM
  • Chicago 11:00 AM
  • Seattle 9:00 AM

2:30 PM: Fr. Jonathan Loop: Communist Principles Still Alive Today

  • London 8:30 PM
  • Sydney 6:30 AM (Saturday 10/14)
  • Tokyo 4:30 AM (Saturday 10/14)
  • New York 3:00 PM
  • Chicago 2:30 PM
  • Seattle 12:30 PM

4:00 PM: Dr. Louis Shwartz: The Many Sad Fruits of Protestantism

  • London 10:00 PM
  • Sydney 8:00 AM (Saturday 10/14)
  • Tokyo 6:00 AM (Saturday 10/14)
  • New York 5:00 PM
  • Chicago 4:00 PM
  • Seattle 2:00 PM

5:30 PM: Debate: Is the Third Secret Entirely Revealed? Kevin Symonds vs. Christopher Ferrara

  • London 11:30 PM
  • Sydney 9:30 AM (Saturday 10/14)
  • Tokyo 7:30 AM (Saturday 10/14)
  • New York 6:30 PM
  • Chicago 5:30 PM
  • Seattle 3:30 PM

SATURDAY:

9:00 AM: Fr. Juan Carlos Iscara: Freemansonry: the anti-Church

  • London 3:00 PM
  • Sydney 1:00 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • Tokyo 11:00 PM 
  • New York 10:00 AM
  • Chicago 9:00 AM
  • Seattle 7:00 AM

10:30 AM: John Salza: Is Freemasonry Still a Danger Today? 

  • London 4:30 PM
  • Sydney 2:30 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • Tokyo 12:30 AM (Sunday 10/15) 
  • New York 11:00 AM
  • Chicago 10:30 AM
  • Seattle 8:30 AM

2:00 PM: Dr. John Rao: Protestant Revolution and Catholic Reformation

  • London 8:00 PM
  • Sydney 6:00 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • Tokyo 4:00 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • New York 3:00 PM
  • Chicago 2:00 PM
  • Seattle 12:00 PM

3:30 PM: Fr. Bertrand Labouche: Fatima and the Mass

  • London 9:30 PM
  • Sydney 7:30 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • Tokyo 5:30 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • New York 4:30 PM
  • Chicago 3:30 PM
  • Seattle 1:30 PM 

5:00 PM: Bishop Tissier: Archbishop Lefebvre on the Three Revolutions

  • London 11:00 PM
  • Sydney 9:00 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • Tokyo 7:00 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • New York 6:00 PM
  • Chicago 5:00 PM
  • Seattle 3:00 PM

7:00 PM Andrew Clarendon: The Story of Fatima

  • London 1:00 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • Sydney 11:00 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • Tokyo 9:00 AM (Sunday 10/15)
  • New York 8:00 PM
  • Chicago 7:00 PM
  • Seattle 5:00 PM

SUNDAY

2:00 PM: Fr. Mark Stafki: St. Maximilian Kolbe, the Militia Immaculata, and Communism

  • London 8:00 PM
  • Sydney 6:00 AM (Monday 10/16)
  • Tokyo 4:00 AM (Monday 10/16)
  • New York 3:00 PM
  • Chicago 2:00 PM
  • Seattle 12:00 PM

3:30 PM: Roundtable Q/A: TBD

  • London 9:30 PM
  • Sydney 7:30 AM (Monday 10/16)
  • Tokyo 5:30 AM (Monday 10/16)
  • New York 4:00 PM
  • Chicago 3:30 PM
  • Seattle 1:30 PM

4:30 PM: Fr. Wegner: Conclusion

  • London 10:30 PM
  • Sydney 8:30 AM (Monday 10/16)
  • Tokyo 6:30 AM (Monday 10/16)
  • New York 5:00 PM
  • Chicago 4:30 PM
  • Seattle 2:30 PM